Alan McNamara

Craig Wernette

Jim Parker

​Joan Parks

​Julia Harris


A full year of Board Meeting minutes will be posted each month upon approval.  Any member who is interested in more detailed information about our treasury report is welcome to attend our monthly meeting at which the full report is presented to those in attendance.  

 Tri-Lakes Association Bylaws

David Lewis


Karen Slenk



Joseph Walsdorf

Alexandra Betker

Blue Lake

Lake Improvement Board

Lake Mecosta

 Tri-Lakes Association Meeting Minutes

Round Lake

Tri-Lakes Association

Current Board Members

Sandy Brogan


Myle Turpen

Vice President

Mark Wrona

Brent Lehmkuhl

Mike Burnard

The Lake Improvement Board is a township sanctioned entity which serves the best interest of the Tri-Lakes.  









The next Tri-Lakes Board meeting will be held at 10 am on Saturday, October 2nd at the Morton Township Library