The next Tri-Lakes Board Meeting will be held at 10am EST on Saturday, May 14th, 2022 at the Morton Township Library. If you would like to attend the meeting via ZOOM, please contact Myle Turpen at myleturpen@gmail.com 


Alan McNamara

adm@indie.org


Craig Wernette

cwerenette@comcast.net


Jim Parker

jparker@upstreammip.com

​Joan Parks
joanparksgof2@yahoo.com


​Julia Harris

j​uliaharris@chartermi.net




David Lewis

President

rlresort1@gmail.com


Karen Slenk

Secretary

karenjslenk@gmail.com

Bruce Miller
bruce.miller442@gmail.com


Joseph Walsdorf

jwalsdorf@hotmail.com


Alex Betker
alexandrambetker@gmail.com

 Tri-Lakes Association Bylaws

Round Lake

Blue Lake

Sandy Brogan

Treasurer

msbrogan@aol.com


Myle Turpen

Vice President

myleturpen@gmail.com


Mark Wrona

mwrona@yahoo.com


Brent Lehmkuhl

lehmcool1@gmail.com


Mike Burnard
burnard.mike@gmail.com

 Tri-Lakes Association Meeting Minutes

Lake Improvement Board

A full year of Board Meeting minutes will be posted each month upon approval.  Any member who is interested in more detailed information about our treasury report is welcome to attend our monthly meeting at which the full report is presented to those in attendance.  

Tri-Lakes Association

Current Board Members

Lake Mecosta

The Lake Improvement Board is a township sanctioned entity which serves the best interest of the Tri-Lakes.